List of Participating Bank under IBPS {19 PSBs, 22 Co-Operative Banks, Private Banks}

By | May 20, 2023

List of Participating 19 Public Sector Bank under IBPS, List of Participating 22 Co-Operative Banks under IBPS, Non IBPS Bank List, List of IBPS Banks for PO, Clerk, SO, officer Posts, Participating Organization of IBPS CWE PO MT III Exam 2023, IBPS Banks Preference List

List of Participating Bank under IBPS: – Hello Everyone, in this article, here we article going to share the detailed information of the “List of Participating Bank under IBPS”. Dear Students, The Institute of Banking personnel Selection (IBPS) is one of the biggest and reputed organization which organizes the various reputed competitive exam every years i.e. Probationary Officer, Specialist Officer, Clerk, and others. There are 19 Public Sector Banks along with the 22 Co – Operative Bank comes under the IBPS Organization. Here we provide the complete detailed list of the List of Participating Bank under IBPS.

List of Participating Bank under IBPS

List of Participating Banks under IBPS {Public / Private Sector} Banks

List of Participating Banks under IBPS: The Exam Notification for IBPS CWE VIII PO/ MT was released just a few days ago on the official web portal of the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection. It basically marked the commencement of various IBPS Exam Advertisement for the Year 2023. For the purpose of clarity, it will be a good idea to know about IBPS Participating Banks List for Probationary Officer, Clerk, and Specialist Officer Jobs. You can check the complete list of the Banks which comes under the IBPS organization.

IBPS Participating Public Sector Bank List for PO, Clerk, SO Exam

Here are 19 Public Sector Banks under IBPS Exam till today below.

  • Allahabad Bank
  • Andhra Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Bank of India
  • Corporation Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Punjab National Bank
  • Punjab & Sind Bank
  • Syndicate Bank
  • UCO Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank of India
  • Vijaya Bank

List of Co-Operative Banks under IBPS Exam

Here are 22 Co-Operative Banks under IBPS Exam check List below. Who Participate in IBPS Common Written Examination

  • Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Limited
  • Akola Urban Co-operative Bank Limited
  • Andhra Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Limited
  • Apna Sahakari Bank Limited.
  • The Bharat Co-Operative Bank Limited.
  • Citizen Credit Co-Operative Bank Limited.
  • The Cosmos Co-Operative Bank Limited.
  • Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited
  • Kangra Central Co-operative Bank Limited
  • Kurla Nagrik Sahkari Bank Limited
  • Latur District Central Co-Operative Bank Limited
  • The Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank Limited.
  • Mumbai Mahanagar Palika Shikshan Vibhag Sahakari Bank Limited
  • National Co-operative Bank Limited
  • Rajgurunager Sahakari Bank Limited.
  • Saraswat Co-operative Bank Limited
  • The Shamrao Vithal Co-Operative Bank Limited.
  • Surat People’s Co-operative Bank
  • Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Limited
  • The Urban Co-operative Bank
  • Vaishya Sahakari Bank Limited
  • Vidya Sahakari Bank Limited

Private Banks List Under IBPS

  • Axis Bank Limited.
  • Bank of Rajasthan Limited
  • The Catholic Syrian Bank
  • The Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited
  • Federal Bank
  • ING Vysya Bank Limited
  • The Karnataka Bank Limited.
  • The Karur Vysya Bank Limited.
  • The Nainital Bank Limited.
  • The South Indian Bank Limited.
  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited

Thanks to visit the List of Participating Bank under IBPS {19 PSBs, 22 Co-Operative Banks, Private Banks} . Here you can get the complete details regarding the IBPS Notification, Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Preparation Tips, Preparation Tricks, Exam Strategy, Cut off, Result, Merit List, Subject Wise Study Material and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *